Analia Castiglioni,MD

Associate Professor of Medicine and Medical Education
Medical Director, Clinical Skills and Simulation Center
Analia.Castiglioni@ucf.edu
407-266-1179

Dan Franceschini, R.N.

Simulation Education Instructor
dan.franceschini@ucf.edu
407-266-1155
 

Carolina Marchena

Assistant Director
Carolina.Marchena@ucf.edu
407-266-1161
 

Rhonda Anderson-Robinson

Coordinator
Rhonda.Anderson-Robinson@ucf.edu
407-266-1153
 

Rebecca Beiler

Standardized Patient Educator
Rebecca.Beiler@ucf.edu
407-266-1158
 

Cynthia Teti

Standardized Patient Educator
Cynthia.Teti@ucf.edu
407-266-1129
 

Mary Ann Reiner

Standardized Patient Educator
Maryann.Reiner@ucf.edu
407-266-1193
 
 
Jennifer Neal
Standardized Patient Educator
Jennifer.Neal@ucf.edu
407-266-1159
 
 
Phillip Bess
Simulation Technology Specialist
phillip.bess@ucf.edu
407-266-1152