Analia Castiglioni, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine and Medical Education
Medical Director, Clinical Skills and Simulation Center
Analia.Castiglioni@ucf.edu
407-266-1179

Mary Ann Reiner

Standardized Patient Program Manager
Maryann.Reiner@ucf.edu
407-266-1193
 

Rhonda Anderson-Robinson

Coordinator
Rhonda.Anderson-Robinson@ucf.edu
407-266-1153
 

Rebecca Beiler

Simulation Education Specialist
Rebecca.Beiler@ucf.edu
407-266-1158
 

Kenneth Bould

Simulation Technologist Specialist
Ken.Bould@ucf.edu
407-266-1155
 

Cynthia Teti

Standardized Patient Educator
Cynthia.Teti@ucf.edu
407-266-1129
 

Jennifer Neal

Standardized Patient Educator
Jennifer.Neal@ucf.edu 
407-266-1159
 

Ann Marie Parker

Standardized Patient Educator
Ann.Parker@ucf.edu
407-266-1258