Analia Castiglioni,MD

Associate Professor of Medicine and Medical Education
Medical Director, Clinical Skills and Simulation Center
Analia.Castiglioni@ucf.edu
407-266-1179

 

Carolina Marchena

Assistant Director
Carolina.Marchena@ucf.edu
407-266-1161

 

Rhonda Anderson-Robinson

Coordinator
Rhonda.Anderson-Robinson@ucf.edu
407-266-1153

 

Rebecca Beiler

Standardized Patient Educator
Rebecca.Beiler@ucf.edu
407-266-1158

 

Mays Al Ani

Standardized Patient Educator
Mays.AlAni@ucf.edu
407-266-1129

 

Mary Ann Reiner

Standardized Patient Educator
Maryann.Reiner@ucf.edu
407-266-1193
 

Kristen Beevers

Standardized Patient Educator
kristen.beevers@ucf.edu
407-266-1159
 

Phillip Bess

Simulation Technology Specialist
phillip.bess@ucf.edu
407-266-1152
 

Dan Franceschini

Simulation Education Specialist
dan.franceschini@ucf.edu
407-266-1155