The Office of Advancement is responsible for securing and stewarding philanthropic support to further the mission and vision of the College of Medicine. It is the arm of the College of Medicine that reaches into the community to connect philanthropists and friends of the college to its vital work. The Department plans and executes special events for the college as a whole. It supports the Dean’s Society and recruits and retains members.

To learn more about the Office of Advancement and giving opportunities, please contact:

 

Chip Roberts

 

Chip Roberts
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
Phone: 407.266.1040
Chip@ucf.edu

 

 

 

Carlee Thomas
Senior Director for Advancement
Phone: 407.266.1046
Carlee.Thomas@ucf.edu

 

 

Erin Oglethorpe

 

Erin Oglethorpe
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

Phone: 407.266.1041
Erin.Oglethorpe@ucf.edu

 


Rachael Bacchus, J.D.
Assistant Director for Advancement 
Phone: 407.266.1043
Rachael.Bacchus@ucf.edu

 

 

 

Lorraine Scholler
Assistant Director for Advancement
Phone: 407.266.1044
Lorraine.Scholler@ucf.edu

 

 

 

Karina Girgis
Executive Administrative Assistant for Advancement
Phone: 407.266.1042
Karina.Girgis@ucf.edu

 

 

David Drylie
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
Phone: 407.266.1047
David.Drylie@ucf.edu