The Office of Development is responsible for securing and stewarding philanthropic support to further the mission and vision of the College of Medicine. It is the arm of the College of Medicine that reaches into the community to connect philanthropists and friends of the college to its vital work. The Department plans and executes special events for the college as a whole. It supports the Dean’s Society and recruits and retains members.

To learn more about the Office of Development and giving opportunities, please contact:

Chip RobertsChip Roberts
Assistant Vice President for Development
UCF College of Medicine
6850 Lake Nona Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407.266.1040
Fax: 407.266.1489
Charles.Roberts@ucf.edu

 

Carlee Thomas

Carlee Thomas
Senior Director for Development
UCF College of Medicine
6850 Lake Nona Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407.266.1046
Fax: 407.266.1489
Carlee.Thomas@ucf.edu

 

Erin OglethorpeErin Oglethorpe
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
UCF College of Medicine
6850 Lake Nona Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32827
Phone: 407.266.1041
Fax: 407.266.1489
Erin.Oglethorpe@ucf.edu

Rachael Bacchus
Assistant Director of Advancement 
Phone: 407.266.1043
Rachael.Bacchus@ucf.edu

Karina Girgis
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 407.266.1042
Karina.Girgis@ucf.edu

Lorraine Scholler
Assistant Director of Development
Lorraine.Scholler@ucf.edu