Basma Selim, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Planning and Knowledge Management
Office: COM 314J
407.266.1411
Basma.Selim@ucf.edu

Dale Voorhees, M.A.
Director, Educational Technology
Office: COM 417
407.266.1435
Dale.Voorhees@ucf.edu

Melissa Cowan, B.S.
Instructional Designer
Office: COM 417
407.266.1445
Melissa.Cowan@ucf.edu

Matthew Malone, B.S.
Instructional Technologist
Office: COM 417
407.266.1428
matthew.malone@ucf.edu

Alex Chacon
Digital Imaging Technician
Office: COM 417
407.266.1453
Alexis.Chacon@ucf.edu

Ryan Dickerson, B.S.
Medical Illustrator
Office: COM 417
407.266.1459
ryan.dickerson@ucf.edu