2021 College of Medicine Faculty Awards Recipients	
Innovative Teaching Award (Pre-Clinical)	Dr. Kyle Riding
Innovative Teaching Award (GME)	Dr. Jorge Restrepo
Innovative Teaching Award (Clinical)	Dr. Colleen Moran-Bano
Innovative Teaching Award (Graduate)	Dr. Julia Soulakova
Faculty Community Service Award	Dr. Anuja Mehta
Outstanding Faculty Member Award	Dr. Georgine Lamvu
Award for Excellence in Medical Librarianship	Dr. Terri Gotschall
Early Career Educator Award (Undergraduate Curriculum)	Dr. Melissa Worley
Early Career Educator Award (GME Curriculum)	Dr. Joshua Shultz
Early Career Investigator Award: Achievement in Research	Dr. Lindsay Taliaferro
GME Clinical Teaching & Mentorship Award	Dr. Johanna Kielbasa
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (DEI) Faculty Award	Dr. Olga Karasik
M1 Golden Apple Award	Dr. Jeffrey LaRochelle
M2 Golden Apple Award	Dr. Heidi Hoopingarner
M3 Golden Apple Educator Award	Dr. Alan Thurman
M3 Golden Apple Resident Educator Award	Dr. Hannah Lewis
Clerkship Director Golden Apple Award	Dr. Donna Boucher
Educational Leadership Award (Pre-Clinical Curriculum)	Dr. Nyla Dil
Educational Leadership Award (GME Curriculum)	Dr. Michelle Ozcan
Clinical Achievement Award	Dr. Jessica Feranec
Outstanding Undergraduate Educator Award	Dr. Jessica Wilson
Outstanding Graduate Educator Award	Dr. Stephen King
Golden Apple Practice of Medicine Preceptor Award	Dr. Mariana Dangiolo
Richard B. Hornick M.D. Faculty Award	Dr. Peter Edelstein
Dean's Award	Ms. Wendy Brandon
Contributions to the Anatomy Lab	Dr. John Langdon
Contributions to the FIRE Module	Dr. Raj Sawh-Martinez
Contributions to the FIRE Module	Dr. James Solomon
Contributions to Clinical Skills	Dr. Patrick Hunter
Contributions to Clinical Skills	Dr. Shiva Kalidindi
Contributions to Admissions	Dr. Gobi Balaji
Contributions to Admissions	Dr. Richard Gammon
Contributions to Medical Laboratory Sciences Program	Ms. Janet Kaufman
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Surgery Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Alan Thurman
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Surgery Resident Teacher	Dr. Robert Ringersen
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Psychiatry Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Reeyaz Esack
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Psychiatry Clerkship Resident Teacher	Dr. Monica Arias Garcia
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Psychiatry Clerkship Resident Teacher	Dr. Katrina Kesterson
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Psychiatry Clerkship Resident Teacher	Dr. Marisa Taddeo
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best IM Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Matthew Calestino
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best IM Clerkship Resident Teacher	Dr. Zekarias Asnake
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best FM Teacher	Dr. Scott Lang
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best FM Teacher	Dr. Cindy Gleit
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best FM Resident Teacher	Dr. Jordan Phelps
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Pediatric ClerkshipTeacher	Dr. Nicole Armstrong
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Pediatric Clerkship Resident Teacher	Dr. Brandon Trandai
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Pediatric Clerkship Resident Teacher Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Neurology Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Umesh Sharma
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Neurology Clerkship Resident Teacher	Dr. Amna Imran
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best OB/Gyn Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Deborah Spiers

Excellence in Teaching Award for Best OB/Gyn Resident Teacher	Dr. Hannah Lewis
Practice of Medicine Preceptor Excellence Award	Dr. Allison Ferrara
Practice of Medicine Preceptor Excellence Award	Dr. Joyce Paulson
Practice of Medicine Preceptor Excellence Award	Dr. Yanisa Del Toro