

2024-2025 Academic Year –

Student Council and Curriculum Committee Representatives Listing

M4 Class Officers

- President Shivani Gupta
- Vice-President Danny Sullivan
- Treasurer Ri Chen
- Secretary Shreya Atmakuri

M3 Class Officers

- President Sanjan Kumar
- Vice-President Nivetha Aravind
- Treasurer Tanmai Bandarupalli
- Secretary Isabella Castellano

M2 Class Officers

- President Samantha Hsu
- Vice-President Suvleen Singh
- Treasurer Shiloh Tsang
- Secretary Monica Koehler

M1 Class Officers (TBD)

- President –
- Vice-President –
- Treasurer –
- Secretary –

Student Professional Conduct Council

M2 Rep – Rebekah Brawley M2 Rep (2 yr) – Noah Defauwes M3 Rep – Samantha Gibson M3 Rep (2 yr) – Alondra Rivera M4 Rep – Justin Cook M4 Rep (2yr) – Cathy Le

Curriculum Committee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Daniel Press (M4); Hannah Brown (M3); Michael Cunningham (M2) <u>Alternate</u> – Nidhi Patel (M4); Sarkis Dagley (M3); Kennie Brandt (M2)

Program Evaluation Subcommittee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Safia Centner (M4); Katherine Cohen (M3); Nabeel Mohammad (M2) <u>Alternate</u> – Andy Schoppe (M4); Ahmed Mohamed (M3); Samuel Hovland (M2)

M1/M2 Subcommittee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Alex VanBennekom (M2) <u>Alternate</u> – Vraj Amin (M2)

M3/M4 Subcommittee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Aliya Centner (M4); Isadore Nottolini (M3) <u>Alternate</u> – Anna Jurlina (M4); Rachel Chapman (M3)

Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)

Rifa Ali (M4) Stephany Bustamante (M4) Rachel Chapman (M3) Samantha Tun (M2)

COMPASS Committee Representatives

Megan Vidal (M4) Rushi Vekariya (M2)

Updated: August 21, 2024