

2024-2025 Academic Year – Student Council and Curriculum Committee Representatives Listing

M4 Class Officers

- President Shivani Gupta
- Vice-President Danny Sullivan
- Treasurer Ri Chen
- Secretary Shreya Atmakuri

M3 Class Officers

- President Sanjan Kumar
- Vice-President Nivetha Aravind
- Treasurer Tanmai Bandarupalli
- Secretary Isabella Castellano

M2 Class Officers (elected August 2024)

- President –
- Vice-President –
- Treasurer –
- Secretary –

M1 Class Officers

- President Samantha Hsu
- Vice-President Cristian Guerrero
- Treasurer Shiloh Tsang
- Secretary Monica Koehler

Student Professional Conduct Council

M1 Rep – Rebekah Brawley
M1 Rep (2 yr) – Noah Defauwes
M3 Rep – Samantha Gibson
M3 Rep (2 yr) – Alondra Rivera
M4 Rep – Justin Cook
M4 Rep (2yr) – Cathy Le

Curriculum Committee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Dan Press (M4); Hannah Brown (M3); Michael Cunningham (M1) <u>Alternate</u> – Nidhi Patel (M4); Sarkis Dagley (M3); Kennie Brandt (M1)

Program Evaluation Subcommittee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Safia Centner (M4); Katherine Cohen (M3); Nabeel Mohammad (M1) <u>Alternate</u> – Andy Schoppe (M4); Ahmed Mohamed (M3); Samuel Hovland (M1)

M1/M2 Subcommittee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Alex VanBennekom (M1) Alternate – Vraj Amin (M1)

M3/M4 Subcommittee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Aliya Centner (M4); Isadore Nottolini (M3) Alternate – Anna Jurlina (M4); Rachel Chapman (M3)

Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)

Rifa Ali (M4) Stephany Bustamante (M4) Rachel Chapman (M3) Samantha Hsu (M1)

COMPASS Committee Representatives

Megan Vidal (M4) Rushi Vekariya (M1)