UCF COM Faculty Awards 2023 November 14, 2023

Award Title	Awardee
Innovative Teaching Award - GME Curriculum	Stephanie Cohen
Outstanding Faculty Member Award	Mehdi Razavi
Early Career Educator Award - Undergraduate Curriculum	George Thomas
Early Career Educator Award GME Curriculum	Jorge Restrepo
Outstanding Peer Mentorship Award	Shalu Gillum
Educational Leadership Award - Pre-Clinical Curriculum	Denise Kay
Golden Apple Award - M1 Year	Vania Zayat
Golden Apple Award - M2 Year	Analia Castiglioni
Resident Educator Golden Apple Award - M3 Year	Nicole Mamprejew
Golden Apple Award - M3 Year	Jane F. Houston
Golden Apple Award - Clerkship Director	Jason Konopack
Outstanding Undergraduate Educator Award	Robert Borgon
Outstanding Graduate Educator Award	Claudia Andl
Golden Apple Award - Practice of Medicine Preceptor	Craig Snow
Contributions to the Anatomy Lab Award	Abimbola Afolabi
Contributions to the Anatomy Lab Award	Isabella Richmond
Contributions to the FIRE Module Award	Boon Peng Ng
Contributions to the FIRE Module Award	Benjamin Service
Contributions to Clinical Skills Award	Ramaraja Yalavarthi
Contributions to Admissions Award	Prakash Reddy
Contributions to Admissions Award	Kapil Kapoor
Contributions to Medical Laboratory Sciences Program Award	Kristy LaFleur
Excellence in Teaching Award - Surgery Clerkship Educator	Raymond Henderson
Excellence in Teaching Award - Surgery Clerkship Resident Educator	Nathan Kostick
Excellence in Teaching Award - Psychiatry Clerkship Educator	Franklin Rivera-Carrasquillo
Excellence in Teaching Award - Psychiatry Clerkship Resident Educator	Timothy Le
Excellence in Teaching Award - Internal Medicine Clerkship Educator	Terrance Millan
Excellence in Teaching Award - Internal Medicine Clerkship Resident Educator	Nicole Mamprejew
Excellence in Teaching Award - Family Medicine Clerkship Educator	Carl Brophy
Excellence in Teaching Award - Family Medicine Clerkship Resident Educator	Oluwadamilola Adeyemo
Excellence in Teaching Award - Pediatric Clerkship Resident Educator	Matthew Ratti
Excellence in Teaching Award - Pediatric Clerkship Educator	Vitaliy Soloveychik
Excellence in Teaching Award - Neurology Clerkship Educator	Shahid Riaz
Excellence in Teaching Award - Neurology Clerkship Resident Educator	Mustafa Mohamed
Excellence in Teaching Award - Obstetrics and Gynecology Clerkship Educator	Jane F. Houston
Excellence in Teaching Award - Obstetrics and Gynecology Clerkship Resident	Mona El-Gayar
Educator	
Preceptor Excellence Award - Practice of Medicine	Ray Rush
Preceptor Excellence Award - Practice of Medicine	Johanna Kielbasa
Preceptor Excellence Award - Practice of Medicine	Naziha Slimani
Preceptor Excellence Award - Practice of Medicine	Olga Karasik