

# 2023-2024 Academic Year – Student Council and Curriculum Committee Representatives Listing

#### **M4 Class Officers**

- President Kelsey Manko
- Vice-President Matthew Caldwell
- Treasurer Asanka Ekanayake
- Secretary Elizabeth Elgin

#### **M3 Class Officers**

- President Shivani Gupta
- Vice-President Danny Sullivan
- Treasurer Ri Chen
- Secretary Shreya Atmakuri

# **M2 Class Officers**

- President Sanjan Kumar
- Vice-President Nivetha Aravind
- Treasurer Tanmai Bandarupalli
- Secretary Isabella Castellano
- •

# **M1 Class Officers**

- President TBD
- Vice-President TBD
- Treasurer TBD
- Secretary TBD

# **Student Professional Conduct Council**

M1 Rep – TBD M1 Rep (2 yr) – TBD M2 Rep – Samantha Gibson M2 Rep (2 yr) – Alondra Rivera M3 Rep – Vasiliki Beleri M3 Rep (2yr) – Cathy Le M4 Rep – Samina Ismail M4 Rep – April Taniguchi

#### **Curriculum Committee Representatives**

<u>Primary</u> – Samuel Mikhail (M4); Dan Press (M3); Sarkis Dagley (M2); TBD (M1) <u>Alternate</u> – Mason Williams (M4); Nidhi Patel (M3); Hannah Brown (M2); TBD (M1)

#### Program Evaluation Subcommittee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Richard Revia (M4); Safia Centner (M3); Katherine Cohen (M2); TBD (M1) <u>Alternate</u> – Angela Lo (M4); Andy Schoppe (M3); Ahmed Mohamed (M2); TBD (M1)

#### M1/M2 Subcommittee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Isadore Nottolini (M2); TBD (M1) <u>Alternate</u> – Rachel Chapman (M2); TBD (M1)

# M3/M4 Subcommittee Representatives

<u>Primary</u> – Samuel Mikhail (M4); Aliya Centner (M3) <u>Alternate</u> – Melanie Peterson (M4); Anna Jurlina (M3)

#### Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)

Samuel Mikhail (M4) Jovanni Rojas (M4) Rifa Ali (M3) Rachel Chapman (M2)

# **COMPASS Committee Representatives**

Phillip Petrasko (M4) Megan Vidal (M3) Chitra Banarjee (M2) TBD (M1)