2019 College of Medicine Faculty Awards Recipients	
Innovative Teaching Award (Pre-Clinical)	Dr. Bernard Gros
Innovative Teaching Award (GME)	Dr. Ayanna Walker
Faculty COM Service Award	Dr. Caridad Hernandez
Faculty Community Service Award	Dr. Michelle Wallen
Outstanding Peer Mentorship Award	Dr. Jonathan Kibble
Award for Excellence in Medical Librarianship	Natasha Williams, MLIS, AHIP
Early Career Educator Award (GME Curriculum)	Dr. Olga Karasik
Early Career Educator Award (Clinical Curriculum)	Dr. Tracy MacIntosh
Clinical Achievement Award	Dr. Sowmya Surya
M1 Golden Apple Award	Dr. Nyla Dil
M2 Golden Apple Award	Dr. Vania Zayat
Clerkship Director Golden Apple Award	Dr. Colleen Moran-Bano
Educational Leadership Award (Pre-Clinical Curriculum)	Dr. Daniel Topping
Educational Leadership Award (Clinical Curriculum)	Dr. Denise Kay
Educational Leadership Award (GME Curriculum)	Dr. Latha Ganti
Outstanding Undergraduate Educator Award	Dr. Emily Bradshaw
Outstanding Graduate Educator Award	Dr. Kai McKinstry
Golden Apple Practice of Medicine Preceptor Award	Dr. Jay Ladde
Golden Apple Practice of Medicine Preceptor Award	Dr. Charles Lerner
Richard B. Hornick M.D. Faculty Award	Dr. William DeCampli
Dean's Award	Dr. Heather Fagan
Contributions to the Anatomy Lab	Dr. Jeffrey Plochocki
Contributions to the Anatomy Lab	Dr. Guillermo Sanabria
Contributions to the FIRE Module	Dr. David Harris
Contributions to FIRE Module	Dr. Lloyd Werk
Contributions to Clinical Skills	Dr. Alexander T. Vu
Contributions to Admissions	Dr. Genaro Lopez
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Surgery Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Michael Franz
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Surgery Resident Teacher	Dr. Christina Farid
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Psychiatry Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Mona Hanna
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best IM/FM Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Minh Ho
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best IM/FM Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Gerald Keller
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best IM/FM Resident Teacher	Dr. Marcus Tellez
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best IM/FM ResidentTeacher	Dr. Nachelle Aurelien
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Pediatric Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Eve Desrosiers
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Neurology Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Michael Hoffmann
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Neurology Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Mark Klafter
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best OB/Gyn Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Susanne Osborne
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best OB/Gyn Resident Teacher	Dr. Bradley Kasper
Practice of Medicine Preceptor Excellence Award	Dr. Adalberto Torres, Jr.
Practice of Medicine Preceptor Excellence Award	Dr. Javier Sandoval
Practice of Medicine Preceptor Excellence Award	Dr. Martin Derrow