2016 College of Medicine Faculty Awards Recipients

Clinical Achievement Award	Dr. Shiva Kalidindi
Outstanding Faculty Member Award	Dr. Analia Castiglioni
Pre-Clinical Innovative Teaching Award	Dr. David Harris
GME Innovative Teaching Award	Dr. David Lebowitz
Clinical Educational Leadership Award	Dr. Magdalena Pasarica
Pre-Clinical Educational Leadership Award	Dr. Christine Bellew
Early Career Educator Award	Dr. Nyla Dil
Research Achievement Award	Dr. Otto Phanstiel
COM Service Award	Dr. Mariana Dangiolo
Outstanding Undergraduate Educator Award	Dr. David Flory
Outstanding Graduate Educator Award	Dr. Ella Bossy-Wetzel
M1 Golden Apple Award	Dr. Christine Bellew
M2 Golden Apple Award	Dr. Jeffrey Greenwald
M2 Golden Apple Award	Dr. Judith Simms-Cendan
Clerkship Director Golden Apple Award	Dr. Martin Klapheke
Clerkship Educator Golden Apple Award	Dr. Faiyaaz Jhaveri
Resident Educator Golden Apple Award	Dr. Joseph Sujka
Golden Apple Practice of Medicine Preceptor Award	Dr. Sreeram Maddipatla
Golden Apple Practice of Medicine Preceptor Award	Dr. Uday Desai
Practice of Medicine Preceptor Excellence Award	Dr. Turi Maki
Practice of Medicine Preceptor Excellence Award	Dr. John O'Brien
Outstanding Contributions to the Practice of Medicine Module	Dr. Jennifer Thompson
Valuable Contributions to the Anatomy Lab Award	Dr. Renee Mueller
Valuable Contributions to the Anatomy Lab Award	Dr. Lucy Ertenberg
Valuable Contributions to the FIRE Module Award	Dr. Paul Rosen
Valuable Contributions to the FIRE Module Award	Dr. Hubert Swana
Valuable Contributions to the Clinical Skills Program Award	Dr. Robert Duggan
Valuable Contributions to the Clinical Skills Program Award	Dr. Andrew Heller
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Surgery Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Faiyaaz Jhaveri
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Psychiatry Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Valerie Westhead
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Psychiatry Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Steven Speiser
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Internal Medicine Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Margaret Yee
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Pediatric Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Robert Dabrow
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Neurology Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Alfred Frontera
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Neurology Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Sheila Ramos Martinez
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Emergency Medicine Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Jay Ladde
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best OB/Gyn Clerkship Teacher	Dr. LaReesa Ferdinand Dukes
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best OB/Gyn Clerkship Teacher	Dr. Mark Crider
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Surgery Resident Teacher	Dr. Joseph Sujka
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Internal Medicine Resident Teacher	Dr. Wael Sankar
	Dr. Jordan Schneider
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Pediatrics Resident Teacher	Dr. Nathan O'Brien
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best Emergency Medicine Resident Teacher	
Excellence in Teaching Award for Best OB/Gyn Resident Teacher	Dr. Donna Boucher
Richard B. Hornick M.D. Faculty Award	Dr. Jeffrey Greenwald
Richard B. Hornick M.D. Faculty Award	Dr. Myrtho Branch
Excellence in Teaching and Outstanding Contributions to the MD Program	Dr. Heather Fagan
Dean's Award	Dr. Steven Frick